Welcome to my Reviews section.

I have decided to add my own reviews section because I am becoming increasingly frustrated with other sites who supposedly ‘offer’ this service.

I am often asked by my clients if they can write a review but then they struggle to do this. Sites like Punternet are run by people who spend too much time looking in the mirror rather than providing a decent, honest service which is easy to use by normal people. Interestingly most of these sites seem to be dying a slow death with take up and people using them falling.

So if you would like to write a review then it would be most welcome. Email it over to me at nicola@purecream.co.uk and I will add it to this page.

Happy reading.

Nicola xxx

_____________________________________________________________________________

Visit to Nicola 10 September 2018 by Michael

Hi Nicola,

It was such a fantastic experience that I feel it is only fair to write a review.  I will be back at the earliest opportunity.

Having viewed Nicola’s site many time I finally took the plunge and phoned her.  It could not have been easier, an appointment at a time and place ideal for me the following day.  I followed Nicola’s clear instructions and had no difficulty finding her to be met by a mature, friendly and very attractive lady.

We moved to her bedroom and after undressing I was kissed in a way I had forgotten existed and I helped Nicola disrobe before lying back on the bed with Nicola on top of me continuing with the fabulous kissing.  After a few minutes Nicola, who was taking the dominant role at my request, asked me to suckle her nipples and I was delighted to oblige.  She then knelt astride my face and asked me to perform oral sex and, again, I was delighted to give her the first of five (or was it six?) orgasms in the hour.  A pattern then followed of cuddling and conversation followed by oral sex, Nicola laying back, sixty-nine with Nicola on top and when the time was up, Nicola giving me my climax.  I kissed Nicola goodbye without a tinge of regret, vowing to return as soon as possible.

See you soon.

Love,

Michael

_____________________________________________________________________________

Visit to Nicola 28 March 2017 by GeoffS

Some days everything goes to plan and you feel on top of the world. Tuesday was one
of those days, meeting Nicola the day after making a big life decision which lifted
some tension and left me relaxed for my visit.

Greeted as always by a lovely smile and affectionate kiss, I went into the bedroom
where we swapped birthday stories and slowly built up the mood, for a change my
little man was behaving and ready for action, a little play and suck got him
interested, but first I did the gentlemanly thing and gave Nicola her pleasure after
she took off her lacy black number and my favourite roses bra underneath. Laying on
the bed I started with kissing, working down to suck her nipples which she enjoys,
then slowly snaking down across her body before pausing in front of her moist pussy,
which was waiting for my tongue. Like a heat seeking missile I locked onto her hard
clit, and built up the pressure until she had a shuddering orgasm.

This feeling feeds through to my cock, which was ready for action, so after some
more sucking Nicola climbed on top where I had the perfect angle to play with
everything, and soon she was cumming again before I gave her a rest and continued
with missionary before my first shaky leg moment sent waves of pleasure through me.
Round one over, we relaxed and talked before more sucking and playing, followed by
69 which gave Nicola another orgasm. I always try to give her at least three orgasms
in different ways, before building up for my own big finish. Suitably turned on by
her responsive clit I did not take long, Nicola finishing me off by hand and my legs
trembling for ages afterwards.

Then plenty of relaxing conversation before it was time to go, but it is never too
long before I return. In fact my little chap could not wait, having to be put to
sleep twice more later in the day because of all of the excitement.

I have only ever seen Nicola, she is all that a man could want, the complete
package, beautiful, sexy, exciting and knows how to have fun, and I am fortunate
enough to be able to see her twice a week regularly. She likes to be treated as a
woman and it pays to find out what she likes, her responses to my touch give me lots
of confidence and stimulation.

So to all you guys out there, please help me out, I am not as young as I was, and
Nicola needs a lot of attention, so please book an appointment for an experience you
will not forget.

_____________________________________________________________________________

Visit to Nicola on March 21st 2017 by Older/Bolder

Before going any further I should say that I am not a regular punter and only tried it comparatively late in life. Things have been pretty grim at home for the last five years or so, and I have been very lonely, but plucking up the courage to actually make an appointment with a working girl has been difficult.

One or two friends, “Men of the World” you might have called them once, had given me advice in the pub and suggested a certain parlour in Milton Keynes. They made me an appointment on the spot (without paying in advance, of course)….

Disaster. The young girl I saw – while attractive – seemed to be more interested in her nails, watched the clock constantly, talked about her boyfriend and clearly thought anyone over 35 was ancient. “Rising to the occasion” was difficult, and I avoided any further punts for quite a while.

I started looking for an attractive more mature and experienced woman who might be able to give me what I needed without making me feel like I have long passed my sell-by date. 

Surprisingly, I found Nicola quite soon, and was encouraged by her website and her reviews to call her and give it a go. Frankly, the final spur was the picture of her with a laptop computer sitting on the floor of her flat. You could see she was naked from the waist down but not the details.

Talking to Nicola and finding her Bedford flat was easy – but my heart was pounding as I mounted the steps. Once inside, however I was quickly made welcome, and ten minutes later found myself on her bed with a totally naked Nicola.

Some things should remain private – even when you’re paying for it – so I’m not going to talk salacious details. But I can say that I left totally satisfied, and pleased with my own performance.

Thanks to Nicola’s kind manner and friendly encouragement, all went very well indeed. She is clearly used to dealing with clients who are not particularly experienced or used to the world of punting, but she has not lost any of her personality and kindness by being part of that world. I’m planning to see her again and can’t wait for that door to open once again very soon. 

_____________________________________________________________________________

 

Visit to Nicola on January 25th 2017 by Ramrod99

I met Nicola at her flat in Bedford. Not seen her for a couple of years but I was passing and had seen a picture she had put up on her site of her lying on a breakfast bar top which got me thinking it was time to see her again. I asked her beforehand if we could try to remake that picture and she said yes.

I arrived to be welcomed by a lovely smile and kiss. Every time I have seen Nicola she always gives you the warmest of welcomes and makes you feel totally at ease. She was dressed sexily in a see through black slip with holdup’s and high heels, no bra or knickers. Lovely. She took me through to the kitchen/sitting room and there was the very same breakfast bar! She had laid a soft towel over it for comfort.

She offered me a drink but I wanted to get straight into the action so we kissed and she helped undress me. The old boy was standing to attention and dribbling in anticipation which Nicola noticed and gave him a lick and suck to help..

We decided it was time to try out the breakfast bar so I helped her up and she stretched out, spread her legs and gave me full view of her lovely wet pussy. I leant over, pulled her down a little, put her legs over my shoulders and got my face into her. Wow did she taste and smell good. I slipped two fingers into her hot, wet hole and sucked and licked at her clit, working away until finally she came. A wet, writhing orgasm which I lapped up every drop of.

I now just needed to fuck her. Being tall, the breakfast bar height was just perfect for me, so on with the cover, pulled her right down to the edge and slid right into her as far as I could. That was it, I just had to screw her hard and fast now and it wasn’t long before one last thrust and I had a shattering orgasm that went on and on.

I was totally spent, the sight of my cock thrusting in and out of her pussy and playing out the fantasy had done the job. We freshened up, sat and chatted for a while and I left feeling exhausted but with a one huge grin on my face.

Thank you Nicola for an exceptional time.

_____________________________________________________________________________

Visit to Nicola on July 7 2016 by Geoff S

I have been visiting Nicola for over nine months now, having taken three years to pluck up the courage to call her, I should have done sooner.Knowing that I had a few emotional and physical issues to deal with she has been very supportive and encouraging, and the sexual experiences that we have get better and better for me each time.

On my last visit we had a relaxing chat to start, then I did our usual warm up by giving her oral, her clit is so responsive. After some sucking and playing with me she went on top for another orgasm, then I went on top for a while before being played with again and cumming on her tits. That usually does it for me for the rest of the day, and we spend the rest of the time talking and laughing, before I leave with that warm glow, and the next appointment booked in the diary.

Forget the young girls, spend time with a mature, experienced woman who can make you feel good in so many ways.I now visit on average three times a month and feel so much happier with life.

_____________________________________________________________________________

Visit to Nicola on October 13 2015 by williams

Very pleasant hour with a lady who knows her business, gives really good service and is so easy to be with. This was a short notice meeting which Nicola was able to accomodate. Was welcomed to the flat, got the paperwork out of the way and then enjoyed myself unwrapping her. For the time we were together I was the centre of her attention, lots of OWO, light french kissing, mutual masturbation ending with covered penetration; all served up with a smattering of dirty talk, which I had initiated.

Nicola had made it clear that she had to leave the flat by a certain time, nonetheless there was no sense of being rushed and the punt ended with us lying together chatting about the punting scene of 10 years ago.

Happy to recommend if you’re looking for a GFE with an attractive, mature lady who has retained that spark of sexiness.

_____________________________________________________________________________

 

Testimonials

Anon

Wonderful mature bedford lady, great conversation.. overall a lovely experience x
5.0
2014-09-30T09:16:38+00:00
Wonderful mature bedford lady, great conversation.. overall a lovely experience x

Giles

thoroughly recommend. Very friendly and relaxing
5.0
2014-09-30T09:20:31+00:00
thoroughly recommend. Very friendly and relaxing

Olio

I’ve been visiting Nicola for nearly a year now and can’t speak highly enough of her attentions. She seems even more gorgeous, intimate, friendly and loving after each visit. Considering the first visit was fantastically erotic and sensual it’s unbelievable the intensity of sexual pleasure, fun and mutual enjoyment and friendship that she shares. As a quite mature person I feared that such moments were well buried in my youth! but lovely Nicola has patiently revived my spirit and body! If you get an opportunity to take her to the theatre or for a meal she is a brilliant partner who can make time together seem like magic unforgetable moments.
Thanks for all the lovely memories and fun we’ve shared Nicola – Happy Valentine’s
Love ya babe OliO XxxX
5.0
2014-09-30T09:21:56+00:00
I’ve been visiting Nicola for nearly a year now and can’t speak highly enough of her attentions. She seems even more gorgeous, intimate, friendly and loving after each visit. Considering the first visit was fantastically erotic and sensual it’s unbelievable the intensity of sexual pleasure, fun and mutual enjoyment and friendship that she shares. As a quite mature person I feared that such moments were well buried in my youth! but lovely Nicola has patiently revived my spirit and body! If you get an opportunity to take her to the theatre or for a meal she is a brilliant partner who can make time together seem like magic unforgetable moments. Thanks for all the lovely memories and fun we’ve shared Nicola – Happy Valentine’s Love ya babe OliO XxxX

Stephen

Hello Nicola,   Thank you for taking time out of your weekend to see me, I had a lovely time and I hope you enjoyed it as much as you appeared to be.

5.0
2017-02-10T20:02:32+00:00
Hello Nicola,   Thank you for taking time out of your weekend to see me, I had a lovely time and I hope you enjoyed it as much as you appeared to be.

Terry

I met Nicola on Feb 22nd,I can fully recommend her to anyone.She a lovely person extremely good looking,and really knows how to put body and soul back together.
Thank you for your friendship on that day I left feeling that I had known you for a long time. Terry .
5.0
2014-09-30T09:23:23+00:00
I met Nicola on Feb 22nd,I can fully recommend her to anyone.She a lovely person extremely good looking,and really knows how to put body and soul back together. Thank you for your friendship on that day I left feeling that I had known you for a long time. Terry .

Michael

I had a wonderful date with Nicola to mark my retirement – I wanted someone very special to pamper me and Gosh so she did so beyond my expectation. Her warm smile, vibrant personality,striking figure and delicious kiss and a sensuality second to none totally embraced me. Nicola was such good company that I will undoudtedly return for second instalment – can’t wait as she rejuvenated me with her unique charm. Nicola deserves the most discerning gentlemen!
5.0
2014-09-30T09:24:02+00:00
I had a wonderful date with Nicola to mark my retirement – I wanted someone very special to pamper me and Gosh so she did so beyond my expectation. Her warm smile, vibrant personality,striking figure and delicious kiss and a sensuality second to none totally embraced me. Nicola was such good company that I will undoudtedly return for second instalment – can’t wait as she rejuvenated me with her unique charm. Nicola deserves the most discerning gentlemen!

Dave

nicola saw me at short notice on arriving a stunning muture lady welcomed me we depated to the bedroom we we slowly disrobed each other explored each outher body those firm breast where awesome to suck we laid on the bed an nicola tweeked my nipples wich i like and gave me owo i reciprocate by licking that great pussy that was wet and inviting we moved to hard deep sex made me come we cuddled and talked while nicola stroked my hardening manhood ready for more fun then we lay talking kissing and cuddling offered a shower which i excepted dresses 1 finale snog left a very happy man would call back anytime
thanks nicolaXXXX
5.0
2014-09-30T09:24:47+00:00
nicola saw me at short notice on arriving a stunning muture lady welcomed me we depated to the bedroom we we slowly disrobed each other explored each outher body those firm breast where awesome to suck we laid on the bed an nicola tweeked my nipples wich i like and gave me owo i reciprocate by licking that great pussy that was wet and inviting we moved to hard deep sex made me come we cuddled and talked while nicola stroked my hardening manhood ready for more fun then we lay talking kissing and cuddling offered a shower which i excepted dresses 1 finale snog left a very happy man would call back anytime thanks nicolaXXXX

J

What a lovely lady! Not only a gorgeous, sensual, mature woman but warm, charming, polite, well spoken, bright and intelligent. I was welcomed with a big hug and kisses which continued all through the two wonderful hours I spent in Nicola’s company. We talked (note talked and not just chatted) as the hugs and kisses ranged from soft and tender to deep and passionate. I prefer not to go into details of what happened in the bedroom as I feel that is private between Nicola and I but suffice to say that she was heavenly, everything that I could want from a lover and her massage was soothing and reviving. If you plan to visit Nicola please look after her, treat her well and show her respect, you won’t be disappointed.
5.0
2014-09-30T09:25:34+00:00
What a lovely lady! Not only a gorgeous, sensual, mature woman but warm, charming, polite, well spoken, bright and intelligent. I was welcomed with a big hug and kisses which continued all through the two wonderful hours I spent in Nicola’s company. We talked (note talked and not just chatted) as the hugs and kisses ranged from soft and tender to deep and passionate. I prefer not to go into details of what happened in the bedroom as I feel that is private between Nicola and I but suffice to say that she was heavenly, everything that I could want from a lover and her massage was soothing and reviving. If you plan to visit Nicola please look after her, treat her well and show her respect, you won’t be disappointed.

Guy

I visited Nicola for 2 hours in the Bedford flat she uses, one of the nicest
I’ve been in for this sort of thing. Within minutes we were swapping life
stories, always a good sign.

After some kissing and cuddling we decamped to the bedroom where I
discovered that Nicola has the nicest and best-kept pair of hands I’ve come
across on any girl I’ve visited. She’s very skilled with them too – leave
you to imagine what I mean by that! Nicola also likes to be pampered,
which I always think adds to the fun.

Would definitely recommend anyone considering visiting to give it a whirl;
you won’t be disappointed.
5.0
2014-09-30T09:26:22+00:00
I visited Nicola for 2 hours in the Bedford flat she uses, one of the nicest I’ve been in for this sort of thing. Within minutes we were swapping life stories, always a good sign. After some kissing and cuddling we decamped to the bedroom where I discovered that Nicola has the nicest and best-kept pair of hands I’ve come across on any girl I’ve visited. She’s very skilled with them too – leave you to imagine what I mean by that! Nicola also likes to be pampered, which I always think adds to the fun. Would definitely recommend anyone considering visiting to give it a whirl; you won’t be disappointed.

Tony

A truly lovely and beautiful woman.
This was my first time with an escort, after over a year in the wilderness.
I felt comfortable almost straight away, she let me take things at my pace. Nicola is a warm and tender woman whom for two wonderful hours let me escape reality and feel loved and wanted again. No faking from Nicola either, she was enjoying our time together and it made ME feel good to be able to give her multiple orgasms during our brief time together.
Oh Nicola, thank you so much, I will be back again :) )
5.0
2014-09-30T09:27:01+00:00
A truly lovely and beautiful woman. This was my first time with an escort, after over a year in the wilderness. I felt comfortable almost straight away, she let me take things at my pace. Nicola is a warm and tender woman whom for two wonderful hours let me escape reality and feel loved and wanted again. No faking from Nicola either, she was enjoying our time together and it made ME feel good to be able to give her multiple orgasms during our brief time together. Oh Nicola, thank you so much, I will be back again :) )

James

WOW absolutly great i was very nervous but made to feel good !!!!!! next time I CANT WAIT take care of this wonderful LADY! GUYS, SHE’s ACE, thank you nicola see you soon XXXXXXXXXXXX
5.0
2014-09-30T09:27:44+00:00
WOW absolutly great i was very nervous but made to feel good !!!!!! next time I CANT WAIT take care of this wonderful LADY! GUYS, SHE’s ACE, thank you nicola see you soon XXXXXXXXXXXX

Hamish

A truely wonderful two hours with Nicola the other day. What a wonderful lady! After a hard few year Nicola has made me feel good again for the first time in ages, made me completely at ease and made me feel special again.

Superb flat, a gorgeous lady and a real eye opener. Nicola made me feel special in ways that I had no idea about before. I would like to think that Nicola enjoyed the time as much as I did; she is a very genuine person. Such a lovely time, I will be sure to visit again. If you’re feeling nervous or it’s your first time, I recommend you give Nicola a call – she will change your world!!
5.0
2014-09-30T09:28:26+00:00
A truely wonderful two hours with Nicola the other day. What a wonderful lady! After a hard few year Nicola has made me feel good again for the first time in ages, made me completely at ease and made me feel special again. Superb flat, a gorgeous lady and a real eye opener. Nicola made me feel special in ways that I had no idea about before. I would like to think that Nicola enjoyed the time as much as I did; she is a very genuine person. Such a lovely time, I will be sure to visit again. If you’re feeling nervous or it’s your first time, I recommend you give Nicola a call – she will change your world!!

Ian

Just a few words to say in my ten years of visiting escorts i have never met anyone better than Nicola. In my mind she ticks all the boxes as far as GFE is concerned. At times i have to pinch myself so that i realize she is not my girlfriend. Apart from all the bedroom stuff which is always magnificent, i have found her to be a good listener and comunicator, someone who always makes me feel at home when i see her. I am proud to consider her a friend of mine. treat her well guys she is PURE CREAM
5.0
2014-09-30T09:29:11+00:00
Just a few words to say in my ten years of visiting escorts i have never met anyone better than Nicola. In my mind she ticks all the boxes as far as GFE is concerned. At times i have to pinch myself so that i realize she is not my girlfriend. Apart from all the bedroom stuff which is always magnificent, i have found her to be a good listener and comunicator, someone who always makes me feel at home when i see her. I am proud to consider her a friend of mine. treat her well guys she is PURE CREAM

Anon

Nicola is a wonderful lady. Apart from all her physical attributes, she is caring, considerate and very good company. Just treat her well, guys – she deserves it.
5.0
2014-09-30T09:29:58+00:00
Nicola is a wonderful lady. Apart from all her physical attributes, she is caring, considerate and very good company. Just treat her well, guys – she deserves it.

Paul

OMG…Nicola and Lady Ellen gave me an afternoon I will not forget in a hurry..!!Don’t wait another minute guys…if you want to spend some time in the company and hands [!] of two of the most delightful ladies you will ever meet then don’t delay. You will come away with a smile on your face which takes a long while to fade…!! These two are priceless…!!!!
5.0
2014-09-30T09:30:55+00:00
OMG…Nicola and Lady Ellen gave me an afternoon I will not forget in a hurry..!!Don’t wait another minute guys…if you want to spend some time in the company and hands [!] of two of the most delightful ladies you will ever meet then don’t delay. You will come away with a smile on your face which takes a long while to fade…!! These two are priceless…!!!!

Anon

I have renewed my acquainatnce with Nicola after a gap of about 6 years and had seen her before a regular basis prior to that. In the intervening time she has not changed and is still as magnificent in the bedroom as she ever was.I’m not going to discuss all that happened only to say Nic, your boobs are still amazing and you skills with your tongue are undiminished.
Thanks Nic – I will see you again soon!
5.0
2014-09-30T09:31:39+00:00
I have renewed my acquainatnce with Nicola after a gap of about 6 years and had seen her before a regular basis prior to that. In the intervening time she has not changed and is still as magnificent in the bedroom as she ever was.I’m not going to discuss all that happened only to say Nic, your boobs are still amazing and you skills with your tongue are undiminished. Thanks Nic – I will see you again soon!

Jojo

I met Nicola at her flat in Bedford for the first time. The flat was nice, modern, clean and easy to find. I booked her for an hour.

I do not have any ‘special’ requirments, I am happy to just spend time with a woman and let the physical stuff flow. So we chatted, undressed each other and spent lots of time exploring each others bodies. Nicola gave me a really wonderful time both with her company and the sex.

I left very satified and happy and will certainly return. Thank you Nicola for a fantastic sexy time.
5.0
2014-09-30T09:32:41+00:00
I met Nicola at her flat in Bedford for the first time. The flat was nice, modern, clean and easy to find. I booked her for an hour. I do not have any ‘special’ requirments, I am happy to just spend time with a woman and let the physical stuff flow. So we chatted, undressed each other and spent lots of time exploring each others bodies. Nicola gave me a really wonderful time both with her company and the sex. I left very satified and happy and will certainly return. Thank you Nicola for a fantastic sexy time.

Paul

I have met Nicola twice now and following a mention in her blog after my first visit so I thought I should return the compliment and leave a review…. Only hope the mention was for all the right reasons!!!
Nicola has a great flat in Bedford lovely and cosy with great facilities and is vey discreet.
I don’t have any special requirements other than good mutual pleasure and this I have found is where Nicola comes into her own. She gives and loves to receive the most intimate of pleasure and the time I have spent with her gets better and better….
Thanks Nicola hope to get another mention and see you soon
5.0
2014-09-30T09:33:15+00:00
I have met Nicola twice now and following a mention in her blog after my first visit so I thought I should return the compliment and leave a review…. Only hope the mention was for all the right reasons!!! Nicola has a great flat in Bedford lovely and cosy with great facilities and is vey discreet. I don’t have any special requirements other than good mutual pleasure and this I have found is where Nicola comes into her own. She gives and loves to receive the most intimate of pleasure and the time I have spent with her gets better and better…. Thanks Nicola hope to get another mention and see you soon

Anwar

Nicola is sexy i think she came to walton dene i think of the wind shes there i think of snow the flowers i love her
5.0
2014-09-30T09:33:57+00:00
Nicola is sexy i think she came to walton dene i think of the wind shes there i think of snow the flowers i love her

Dev

Nicola was the first for me and it was the most wonderful experience. Looking forward to repeat session with her and perhaps even with one of her friends.
5.0
2014-09-30T09:34:36+00:00
Nicola was the first for me and it was the most wonderful experience. Looking forward to repeat session with her and perhaps even with one of her friends.

Steve

I have visited Nicola a few times over recent months. In each case this has been a lovely experience. She offers a warm and friendly welcome and is very sensual and sexy. I felt very relaxed and not rushed in the slightest, just like being with a close friend. I look forward to next time.
5.0
2014-09-30T09:35:21+00:00
I have visited Nicola a few times over recent months. In each case this has been a lovely experience. She offers a warm and friendly welcome and is very sensual and sexy. I felt very relaxed and not rushed in the slightest, just like being with a close friend. I look forward to next time.

Alan

I visited Nicola for the first tine today. I spent a generous hour wallowing in blissful happy georgeousness. Thought I’d died and gone to heaven….
Wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!X
5.0
2014-09-30T09:35:58+00:00
I visited Nicola for the first tine today. I spent a generous hour wallowing in blissful happy georgeousness. Thought I’d died and gone to heaven…. Wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!X

Ian

I decided to book Nicola and her friend Ella for a duo as a birthday present to myself. i have Nicola a long time so new she was excellent, but i must confess she is even better with another lady. She is pure class, and as i have said before if i was not attached i would ask this lady out. she is something special guys…
5.0
2014-09-30T09:36:31+00:00
I decided to book Nicola and her friend Ella for a duo as a birthday present to myself. i have Nicola a long time so new she was excellent, but i must confess she is even better with another lady. She is pure class, and as i have said before if i was not attached i would ask this lady out. she is something special guys…

Dave

Damn, Nicola is the most gorgeous woman i've ever met, and will never forget the sexy time i had with her.
5.0
2014-09-30T09:37:09+00:00
Damn, Nicola is the most gorgeous woman i've ever met, and will never forget the sexy time i had with her.

Gerald

A St.Valentine’s Day visit to Nicola turned out to be superb in every way. Her special outfit for the day caused instant arousal which remained undiminished for the full hour. Nicola provides many moments of supreme sensuous pleasure all with a lovely smile. She takes you to ‘the edge’ at regular intervals with no rush to the grand finale. Since my last report I have been a frequent visitor. Every time a ‘winner’. Could be addictive. I am sure that she would welcome you in the same manner.
5.0
2014-09-30T09:37:44+00:00
A St.Valentine’s Day visit to Nicola turned out to be superb in every way. Her special outfit for the day caused instant arousal which remained undiminished for the full hour. Nicola provides many moments of supreme sensuous pleasure all with a lovely smile. She takes you to ‘the edge’ at regular intervals with no rush to the grand finale. Since my last report I have been a frequent visitor. Every time a ‘winner’. Could be addictive. I am sure that she would welcome you in the same manner.

Richard

I have now seen Nicola 5 times and every time it just gets better. She is warm, soft incredibly kind and very sexy.You cannot do better.
5.0
2014-09-30T09:38:18+00:00
I have now seen Nicola 5 times and every time it just gets better. She is warm, soft incredibly kind and very sexy.You cannot do better.

Karl

Met Nicola at my home. What a lovely friendly lady. Easy to talk to and felt very comfortable and can not wait to see her again. what a sexy lady.
5.0
2014-09-30T09:38:53+00:00
Met Nicola at my home. What a lovely friendly lady. Easy to talk to and felt very comfortable and can not wait to see her again. what a sexy lady.

Anon

3 days ago i had my first experience with Nicola and my first experience with any escort. I already feel that i need to go back! Incredible experience over 2 wonderful hours. Nicola genuinely seems to take satisfaction in what she does. Beautiful and charming and amazingly soft. I will visit again, unquestionably. Great physical and mental stimulation.
5.0
2014-09-30T09:39:25+00:00
3 days ago i had my first experience with Nicola and my first experience with any escort. I already feel that i need to go back! Incredible experience over 2 wonderful hours. Nicola genuinely seems to take satisfaction in what she does. Beautiful and charming and amazingly soft. I will visit again, unquestionably. Great physical and mental stimulation.

Steve

spent an hour with the lovely Nicola recently. Knows exactly how to make you feel good. Knows how to get you to make her feel good. I will definitely be back

5.0
2014-10-14T09:47:00+00:00
spent an hour with the lovely Nicola recently. Knows exactly how to make you feel good. Knows how to get you to make her feel good. I will definitely be back

Jack

I spent 2 fantastic hours with beautiful Nicola on Monday 8th Sept. Her girlfriend experience is an absolute joy. No rush, no pressure, I didn’t want to leave. I’m already saving up my pennies and planning my next visit! Thanks Nicola.

5.0
2014-10-14T09:48:25+00:00
I spent 2 fantastic hours with beautiful Nicola on Monday 8th Sept. Her girlfriend experience is an absolute joy. No rush, no pressure, I didn’t want to leave. I’m already saving up my pennies and planning my next visit! Thanks Nicola.

Emma

Good morning Nicola and Ella,
Just to say that I love your joyful play as portrayed in your DUO pictures, perhaps one day I might find the courage to join you for a cuddle.


Love Emma
xx

5.0
2014-10-14T09:49:12+00:00
Good morning Nicola and Ella, Just to say that I love your joyful play as portrayed in your DUO pictures, perhaps one day I might find the courage to join you for a cuddle. Love Emma xx

Jack (again)

2.30 on Sept 11th. Spent another amazing couple of hours with the lovely Nicola. This lady is utterly amazing, she’s gorgeous, she’s sexy, she’s witty, she’s had the best conversation. She has the softest skin!! I could spend days with Nicola and never be bored. Thanks again Nicola – they don’t know what they’re missing!! I’ll be in touch soon. Jack x.

5.0
2014-10-14T09:49:59+00:00
2.30 on Sept 11th. Spent another amazing couple of hours with the lovely Nicola. This lady is utterly amazing, she’s gorgeous, she’s sexy, she’s witty, she’s had the best conversation. She has the softest skin!! I could spend days with Nicola and never be bored. Thanks again Nicola – they don’t know what they’re missing!! I’ll be in touch soon. Jack x.

Jack (and yet again!)

Another wonderful visit with the beautiful Nicola. What a woman! I can’t stay away! Don’t know where the rest of you guys are going but you’re missing out! There again, that means she has more time to see me! Thanks Nicola, see you again soon! Jack xx

5.0
2014-10-14T09:50:38+00:00
Another wonderful visit with the beautiful Nicola. What a woman! I can’t stay away! Don’t know where the rest of you guys are going but you’re missing out! There again, that means she has more time to see me! Thanks Nicola, see you again soon! Jack xx

Den

Met this delightful lady for the first time last week. She is really lovely and makes you feel both welcome and relaxed.
Our time together was the best I’ve had in a very long time – and it won’t be the last!
If I was asked to award marks, Nicola would get 10/10 and then some.
See you again soon Nic. X.

5.0
2014-10-14T09:51:05+00:00
Met this delightful lady for the first time last week. She is really lovely and makes you feel both welcome and relaxed. Our time together was the best I’ve had in a very long time – and it won’t be the last! If I was asked to award marks, Nicola would get 10/10 and then some. See you again soon Nic. X.

Jack

Yet another blissful visit with Nicola. If I win the lottery, I shall employ her full time so none of you suckers will get a look in.!


She tells me it's been very quiet recently and I really can't work out why more guys aren't seeing this truly beautiful lady.


Thanks again Nicola, be seeing you soon!


Love Jack xxx

5.0
2014-11-06T09:21:24+00:00
Yet another blissful visit with Nicola. If I win the lottery, I shall employ her full time so none of you suckers will get a look in.! She tells me it's been very quiet recently and I really can't work out why more guys aren't seeing this truly beautiful lady. Thanks again Nicola, be seeing you soon! Love Jack xxx

Brian

Wow Nicola, what an amazing experience with you. Your smile - natural, your pictures - genuine and wow you're so clean. I thoroughly enjoyed licking your bits. Again, your an amazing lady. I'm so glad I found you. Simply the best !!! :-)

5.0
2015-06-02T10:15:16+00:00
Wow Nicola, what an amazing experience with you. Your smile - natural, your pictures - genuine and wow you're so clean. I thoroughly enjoyed licking your bits. Again, your an amazing lady. I'm so glad I found you. Simply the best !!! :-)

Anon

I was lucky enough to share time with Nicola’s time today.


Nicola is pretty and put me completely at ease as she is easy going and has a lovely body Great time that I will always remember

2018-02-18T16:32:06+00:00
I was lucky enough to share time with Nicola’s time today. Nicola is pretty and put me completely at ease as she is easy going and has a lovely body Great time that I will always remember

Greg

Hi Nicola, just stumbled across your profile on here (Adultwork) and thought this lady looks kind of familiar, how are you? Lovely to meet you last Wednesday, you and Viv completely blew my mind, two lovely and sexy mature ladies at the same time, wow I'd really thought I'd died and gone to heaven.



Hope to see you again soon.



Greg xxxxxxxx

5.0
2017-04-17T12:01:23+00:00
Hi Nicola, just stumbled across your profile on here (Adultwork) and thought this lady looks kind of familiar, how are you? Lovely to meet you last Wednesday, you and Viv completely blew my mind, two lovely and sexy mature ladies at the same time, wow I'd really thought I'd died and gone to heaven. Hope to see you again soon. Greg xxxxxxxx
5
37

no images were found